Food & FMCG

P.V.Mohan

+91 97011 33433 pvmohan@moldtekpackaging.com

Square Containers / Edible Oil Packs / Sanitizer Packs

Gowtham

+91 99668 50996 gowtham@moldtekpackaging.com

Pails

Ganapathy

+91 90007 55119 ganapathy@moldtekpackaging.com


Rakesh Marupaka

General Manager

+91-40-40300300 rakesh.marupaka@moldtekpackaging.com

Rana Pratap

Vice President

+91 96761 69989 rana@moldtekgroup.com

Kavya

NBD

+91 96520 34121 kavya@moldtekgroup.com

Factory Locations

Unit - 1

Annaram village,
Near Air force academy,
JinnaramMandal,
Medak district,Telangana.

Contact Person

Mr. A.V. Raju
+91 94890 96645

Unit - 2

Survey No.164/Part,
Dommarapochampally Village,
QutubullapurMandal,
Ranga Reddy district,Telangana.

Contact Person

Mr. Krishnam Raju
+91 97003 58975

Unit - 3

Survey.No.160-A, 161-1 &161-5,
KundFalia, Behind Hotel hilltop,
Near Coastal Highway,
Bhimpore, Daman-396210.

Contact Person

Mr. Naveen
+91 99980 79611

Unit - 4

Survey No.79,
Alinagar, JinnaramMandal,
Near Coastal Highway,
Medak district, Telangana.

Contact Person

Mr. Yogesh
+91 94412 59291

Unit - 5

S.No.110/1A1,110/1A2,
Street No.1, Onnalvadi, Hosur,
Krishnagiri district,
Tamil nadu-635 125.

Contact Person

Mr. Rajasekhar
+91 99946 25429

Unit - 6

18, No 7th Rd,
No 7th Rd, Phase 1,
IDA Jeedimetla, Chinthal,
Jeedimetla, Hyderabad, Telangana.

Contact Person

Mr. Tata Saibaba
040 23095670

Unit - 7

Moushi village,
Khandala district, Satara,
Pune, Maharashtra.

Contact Person

Mr. Rajeshwar Rao
+91 90007 55120

Unit - 8

Plot No-94,
SY No-186-P, 187-P, 193-P, 178-P, 179-P, 116-P,
Adakanahally Industrial, Hobli,
Nanajangud (Taluq)
Mysore Dist. Chikkaiahnachatra,
Karnataka.

Unit - 9

Plot No.2A,
SY No 251P, 255P, 256P, 261P,
IC-Pudi, Pudi Village, Rambilli (Mandal),
Visakhapatnam (Dist.),
Andhra Pradesh